2016 Vendors




Akratic Behavior || http://akraticbehavior.tumblr.com
Art Activist Nia || http://artactivistnia.com
Asswipe || http://asswipemagazine.storenvy.com
Awkward Ladies Club || http://awkwardladiesclub.com/
Bagger sampler 4 || http://bagger43.com
Bay Area Trans Writers Workshop || http://www.facebook.com/groups/batww/
Bibliophiliac Zines || http://bibliophiliac.bigcartel.com
Breenache || http://breenache.tumblr.com/
Bubblesort Zines || http://bubblesort.io/
Cake and Comix || http://www.cakeandcomix.tumblr.com
Chicken Milkshake Zines || http://chickenmilkshakezines.tumblr.com
Coin-Op || http://coinopbooks.com
comics by Nomi Kane and Kat Efird || http://www.brewforbreakfast.com
Cool Dog || http://miquelacomics.tumblr.com
Courtenberry Comics || http://courtenberrycomics.tumblr.com/
Damian Le || http://calamityhorror.tumblr.com
David Polka || http://davidpolka.com
Deth P. Sun || http://www.dethpsun.com
DisCantBeLife Press (DCBL Press) || https://mkt.com/store/DCBL
E. Sjule Comics || http://www.erikasjule.com
Elise Bernal || http://elisebee.etsy.com
FLOSS Editions || http://flosseditions.bigcartel.com
Fox and Redwood || https://www.etsy.com/shop/FoxandRedwood
Gimme Action || http://www.gimmeaction.com
gracie ct ||
Hunter Savoy Jaffe ||
http://huntersavoyjaffe.com/a>
irrelevant press ||
http://irrelevantpress.com
ivy atoms || http://ivyatoms.com
Jamie Oliveira || "http://www.jamie-oliveira.com
Jool's Comix || http://Jooliefiveash.tumblr.com
Lauren Lim || http://www.lauren-lim.com
Lawrence Lindell Studios || https://facebook.com/lawrencelindellstudios
Lazer Zine || http://alexsodari.com
Lemon Drop Press/COME FIND OUT || http://www.etsy.com/shop/lemondroppresss
Lisa Sy || http://pluralsandnoun.tumblr.com
Lucretia Samuel || http://lucretiarhyssamuel.bigcartel.com/
Maximum Rocknroll || http://www.maximumrocknroll.com
ME(め) || https://mehome.wordpress.com/
MFA in Comics, California College of The Arts || http://comics.cca.edu/
Milvia Street || Minnie Phan || http://minniephan.com
Mixed Race Queer Feminist || http://mrqfzine.tumblr.com/
Mixed Rice Zines || http://www.jesswuohlson.com
MochaMixZines || http://maryaerrinjones.com
Nicole Goux || http://nicolegoux.com
Oatmeal Magazine || http://www.oatmealmagazine.com
Paradox Creations || http://etsy.com/shop/ParadoxNowCreations
Queer Anxiety Babiez Distro || http://queeranxietybabiezdistro.tumblr.com
Re/SEARCH || http://www.researchpubs.com/
Rock Paper Scissors Collective || http://rpscollective.org
Ryan King || http://www.ryankingwrites.com
Sabrina Barekzai || http://sabrinabarekzai.com
Scumburbia || http://www.samgrinberg.com
Silver Sprocket || http://www.silversprocket.net/
Snack Bar Collective || http://thesnackbarcollective.tumblr.com
STIMULUS || http://stimuluscomic.com
The Grand Newsstand || http://www.thegrandnewsstand.com/
The Stay At Home Girlfriend || http://www.missmuffcake.com
Thick Thigh Collective || https://www.facebook.com/ThickThighCollective
THREE, SADHANA and 100 YEARS FROM NOW OUR BONES WILL BE DIFFERENT || http://anandvedawala.com
Two Photon Art || http://www.twophotonart.com
Unity Press || http://www.jeffreycheung.com
Zines Rasquache || http://www.etsy.com/shop/ZinesRasquache